من نحن - نينغبو بيدي IMP & EXP.CO.، LTD.

معلومات عنا

مرحبا بكم فى زيارة بيدي الموقع

شكرا لزيارة موقعنا على الانترنت.

نينغبو بيدي للإستيراد والتصدير المحدودة هي الشركة الرائدة المتخصصة في البلاستيك والنسيج والحيوانات الأليفة المعادن البنود منذ 2010.We يكون التدقيق من Petsmart.Walmart،

ISO9000.About BSCI، SEDEX، 7 سنوات النامية، والآن لدينا 100 عامل و 10،000 متر مربع منطقة الإنتاج، نحن الشركات العائلية التي تقوم أساسا قفص الكلب، القط هرش، حقيبة الحيوانات الأليفة فاسد، الناقل الحيوانات الأليفة وما إلى ذلك، ونحن يمكن أن تكون أفضل سعر في منتجات ذات جودة عالية قوية تساعد العملاء أن تكون تنافسية في السوق.

مهمتنا هي تقديم خدمة ذات نوعية جيدة وسعر لعملائنا.

مهمتنا

مهمتنا في بيدي هو خلق مصممة بشكل جميل، ذات جودة عالية، والمنتجات الحيوانات الأليفة مريحة وآمنة للكلاب الحديثة والقطط وأصحابها.

ونحن نفخر على تقديم خدمة ممتازة - تلبية وتجاوز توقعات العملاء. وفي بيدي، نذهب إلى أبعد الحدود لضمان المنتجات التي نقدمها هي دائما ذات جودة عالية وموثوق بها وآمنة، وبطبيعة الحال، ومتعة!

لماذا اختيار بيدي؟

لعبة تصاميم فريدة من نوعها!  وسيتم دفع كل عام 2-5 منتجات الحيوانات الأليفة صغيرة أو كبيرة للخروج. تم تصميم كل من يعمل من قبل فريق التصميم لدينا وتقديمهم الى الحياة باستخدام مواد ذات نوعية أفضل ومخيط بعناية.

صانع مصنع!  نحن شركة عائلية لمدة ثلاثة خطوط مختلفة: مصنع البلاستيك للعب الحيوانات الأليفة البلاستيك مثل قاذفة الكرة الحيوانات الأليفة والكرة قاذفة التلقائي مع آلة حقن صب، مصنع النسيج لناقلات الحيوانات الأليفة، وأفخم لعب، الحيوانات الأليفة سرير، ويغطي مقعد السيارة وهلم جرا؛ مصنع للمعادن أساسا لكلب أسلاك القفص. والشركة لديها الحق في تصدير إلى الأسواق الخارجية بصراحة وتابع العملاء لفتح أسواقها بأسعار تنافسية وذات نوعية جيدة.

دائمة المنتجات  ومراقبة الجودة  بيدي تضع التركيز أقصى درجات على المتانة. ونحن نعمل عن كثب مع شركائنا في المصانع للتأكد من مادة جيدة، workermanship على ما يرام، ووقت التسليم السريع. لدينا الكلاب حتى نعرف أن السلامة هي الشاغل رقم 1 للآباء والأمهات الحيوانات الأليفة!

 


الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار شاحنة

WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

Welcome to visit Pedi website

Thanks for visiting our website.

Ningbo pedi Imp&Exp Co.,Ltd is a leading manufacturer specializing in plastic,fabric&metal pet items since 2010.We have audits of Petsmart.Walmart,

BSCI,Sedex,ISO9000.About 7 years developing,now we have 100 workers and 10,000 square meters production area,we are family business that mainly doing dog cage,cat scratcher,pet pooper bag,pet carrier etc.,we can serve better price at strong quality products helping customer to be competitve in the market.

Our mission is to provide good quality service and price to our customers.

Our Mission

Our mission at Pedi is to create beautifully-designed, high-quality,comfortable and safe pet products for the modern dogs,cats and their owners.

We pride ourselves on providing excellent service — meeting and exceeding customers’ expectations. At Pedi, we go above and beyond to ensure the products we provide are consistently top-quality, reliable, safe, and of course, fun!

Why Choose Pedi?

Unique toy designs! Every year 2-5 small or big pet products will be pushed out. Each of the works are designed by our design team and brought to life by using the best quality materials and stitched with care.

Factory maker! We are family business for three different lines:plastic factory for pet plastic toys like pet ball launcher and automatic ball launcher with injection molding machine;fabric factory for pet carriers,plush toys,pet beds,car seat covers and so on;metal factory mainly for dog wire cage. Our company has right to export to foreign market straightly and follow customers to open their market with competitive price and good quality.

Durable products & quality control Pedi place the utmost emphasis on durability. We work very closely with our factories to ensure good material, fine workermanship, and fast delivery time. We have dogs so we know that safety is the #1 concern for pet parents!

 


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Star

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Truck